Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Digital Art / Professional Member Rose25/Female/Australia Groups :iconanthrocommunity: AnthroCommunity
Home of Anthro on deviantART
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 982 Deviations 17,707 Comments 82,752 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

deviantID

MachinesBleedToo
Rose
Artist | Professional | Digital Art
Australia
Hello, my name is Rose, and I like to draw violent things.

About me | FAQ | Contact

[ L I V E S T R E A M + S C H E D U L E ]

Thursday 7pm AEST (Thursday 2am PDT)
Sunday 12pm AEST (Saturday 7PM PDT)

Check my Twitter for any news such as absence or technical difficulties etc.

[ S U P P O R T + M E ]

Store | Patreon | Tips: contact@machinesbleedtoo.com

[ C O N V E N T I O N S ]

> Confurgence 2015 [confirmed]
> Furdu 2015 [unconfirmed]

❤ Thank you kindly!❤

----------------------
ON PAGE COMMENTS:
:+fav: If you thank me for the fav when I am watching you, you are being a dick.
:+fav: If you thank me for the fav when I left a comment on your submission whereby you could have replied, thanking me there...you are being a dick.
:+fav: If you link What I favourited, you are also being a dick.

Please don't be a dick. :b The comment will be hidden, my page is not a billboard.

...otherwise, go nuts! Say hi, thank me for watches, thank me for favs if the above doesn't apply. I do love hearing from you all!
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
Hidden by Owner
:iconnotecardpasta:
notecardPASTA Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Hobbyist Artist
Your art is so unique!
Reply
(1 Reply)
Hidden by Owner
:icondrawitout:
drawitout Featured By Owner Mar 29, 2014  Professional General Artist
Happy birthday!
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconstygma:
Stygma Featured By Owner Mar 29, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Happy birthday! :party: :cake: :dance:
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: